>> Main

 

Contact Us

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC
9 East Main Street
Zeeland, MI 49464

Telephone: (616) 741-9600

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Information: amy@managementbycornerstone.com

 


Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Corey De Vries   President/Broker   coreydv@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Kristi Burch   Property Manager   kristi@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 212-8858
Amy Hopp   Leasing Agent   amy@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Heather DeVries   Administrative Assistant   heather@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Kirk Lydy   Condominium Association Manager   kirk@managementbycornerstone,com   616-283-2926
Ben Threatt   Condo Association Manager   ben@managementbycornerstone.com   616-741-9600
Liz Corkins   Condominium Association Assistant   liz@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Chuck DeWitte   Marketing   chuck@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 283-5587
Tim Lohr   Service Coordinator   tim@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Bill Hopp   Service Manager   billh@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 437-1582
Will Lamer   Service Tech   will@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 848-8061
Al Salinas   Service Technician   al@managementbycornerstone.com   616-741-9600
Doug VanderKooy   Service Technician   doug@managementbycornerstone.com   616-741-9600

 


Comments

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

Address:

City:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Email:

Comments:

 


Change Image

Type Characters Above:

 

2010 Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC. All Rights Reserved.  

Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC
9 East Main Street
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel: (616) 741-9600