>> Main

 

Contact Us

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC
12048 James Street
Holland, MI 49424

Telephone: (616) 741-9600

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Information: tim@managementbycornerstone.com

 


Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Corey De Vries   President/Broker   coreydv@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Tim Lohr   Business Manager   tim@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Kristen Smith   Leasing Manager   kristens@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 848-8061
Amy Hopp   Leasing Agent   amy@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Heather DeVries   Administrative Assistant   heather@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 741-9600
Kirk Lydy   Condominium Association Manager   kirk@managementbycornerstone,com   616-283-2926
Marci Stevens   Condo Association Manager   marci@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 610-1065
Liz Corkins   Condominium Association Manager   liz@managementbycornerstone.com   (616) 283-6365

 


Comments

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

Address:

City:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Email:

Comments:

 


Change Image

Type Characters Above:

 

2010 Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC. All Rights Reserved.  

Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC
12048 James Street
Holland, MI 49424
Tel: (616) 741-9600